12 Day Wild Kimberley Loop Camping Tour 2019


Description:
Guided Kimberley camping tour
Itinerary:
Broome to Broome
Dates:
Departs 28 April to 29 September 2019

This 12 day guided camping tour explores many of the highlights of the Kimberley.  

Travel the Gibb River Road and visit Windjana Gorge National Park, walk through the 750m long Tunnel Creek, explore Bell Gorge, Manning Falls, El Questro Wilderness Park, Emma Gorge and swim in the thermal Zebedee Springs.  Spend 2 nights in Purnululu National Park (Bungle Bungles), take a cruise on Lake Argyle (optional), visit Halls Creek, 'China Wall' and Fitzroy Crossing.  Join a guided cruise on stunning Geikie Gorge National Park.  

Upgrade accommodation from Camping to "Camping Plus".  Enquire for full itinerary details.

Ask us for Child tour rate (4-12yrs). 

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Friday, May 03, 2019

Friday, June 28, 2019

Friday, August 23, 2019

Sunday, May 05, 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Friday, May 10, 2019

Friday, July 05, 2019

Friday, August 30, 2019

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Sunday, July 07, 2019

Sunday, September 01, 2019

Friday, May 17, 2019

Friday, July 12, 2019

Friday, September 06, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Sunday, September 08, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Friday, July 19, 2019

Friday, September 13, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Friday, May 31, 2019

Friday, July 26, 2019

Friday, September 20, 2019

Sunday, June 02, 2019

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Friday, June 07, 2019

Friday, August 02, 2019

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Sunday, June 09, 2019

Sunday, August 04, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Friday, June 14, 2019

Friday, August 09, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Sunday, August 11, 2019

 

Friday, June 21, 2019

Friday, August 16, 2019

 

  • Per Adult - Camping

    $3395.00

    Available 28 April 19 to 29 September 19

    Enquire Now
  • Per Adult - Camping PLUS

    $3995.00

    Available 28 April 19 to 29 September 19

    Enquire Now
  • Single Supplement

    $395.00

    Available 28 April 19 to 29 September 19

    Enquire Now

All quoted prices in AUD and include GST.