2 Day Kimberley Gorges Escape


Description:
2 day guided 4WD camping tour
Itinerary:
Departs Broome - Wednesdays
Dates:
June to August

Discover the dramatic gorges, wildlife retreats and ancient cave passages of the rugged western Kimberley. With an overnight stay by the Fitzroy River - in safari cabins, motel rooms or tents - this trip offers a comfortable, adventurous way to experience the grandeur of Windjana and Geikie Gorges and explore historical Tunnel Creek. 

This 2 day camping tour is a perfect escape for travellers who do not have a lot of time but want a taste of the Gibb River Road and visit some of the West Kimberley's gorges. 

Enquire about upgrading accommodation from camping to safari cabin or motel rooms, full itinerary details and availability.

Scheduled tour departures from Broome:

Wednesday, 6 June 2018 Wednesday, 11 July 2018 Wednesday, 15 August 2018
Wednesday, 13 June 2018 Wednesday, 18 July 2018 Wednesday, 22 August 2018
Wednesday, 20 June 2018 Wednesday, 25 July 2018 Wednesday, 29 August 2018
Wednesday, 27 June 2018 Wednesday, 1 August 2018  
Wednesday, 4 July 2018 Wednesday, 8 August 2018  
  • Adult (Camping)

    $525.00

    Available 7 June 18 to 30 August 18

    Enquire Now
  • Child (4-12yrs) (Camping)

    $425.00

    Available 7 June 18 to 30 August 18

    Enquire Now
  • Adult (Upgrade to Safari Cabin)

    $625.00

    Available 7 June 18 to 30 August 18

    Enquire Now
  • Child (4-12 yrs) (Upgrade to Safari Cabin)

    $525.00

    Available 7 June 18 to 30 August 18

    Enquire Now
  • Single supplement (Upgrade to Safari Cabin)

    $90.00

    Available 7 June 18 to 30 August 18

    Enquire Now
  • Adult (Upgrade to Motel Room)

    $675.00

    Available 7 June 18 to 30 August 18

    Enquire Now
  • Child (4-12yrs) (Upgrade to Motel Room)

    $575.00

    Available 7 June 18 to 30 August 18

    Enquire Now
  • Single Supplement (Upgrade to Motel Room)

    $145.00

    Available 7 June 18 to 30 August 18

    Enquire Now

All quoted prices in AUD and include GST.