15 Days Broome to Darwin incl Mitchell Falls


Description:
15 days / 14 nights - Guided Kimberley camping safari - Luxury 4WD coach
Itinerary:
Departs Broome. Ends Darwin
Dates:
Selected dates May to September 2019

This 15 day, 4WD guided, camping adventure takes on the remote Kimberley trail from Broome to Darwin.

Includes:

  • 1 night's accommodation in Broome at the Kimberley Travellers' Lodge (twin room & shared facilities) 
  • Tour group dinner night before departure
  • 1 night's accommodation in a central Darwin city hotel (private rooms with ensuite)

Journey the Gibb River Road and discover stunning Kimberley gorges, the remote Mitchell Plateau & Mitchell Falls, Drysdale River Station, El Questro Wilderness Park, swim at stunning Emma Gorge, explore the 'beehive domes' of the Bungle Bungles, marvel at the enormous Lake Argyle and cruise on Nitmiluk Gorge.

Enquire for full itinerary details and upgraded camping option.

This tour also operates in reverse: Darwin to Broome. 

Tour departs Broome:

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Saturday, June 08, 2019

Saturday, August, 17 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Saturday, August 31, 2019

 

Reverse tour departs Darwin:

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Wednesday, September 04, 201

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 

 

  • Per Adult (camping)

    $4295.00

    Available 4 May 19 to 31 August 19

    Enquire Now
  • Per Child (4-12yrs) (camping)

    $4195.00

    Available 4 May 19 to 31 August 19

    Enquire Now
  • Per Adult (Camping Plus)

    $4855.00

    Available 4 May 19 to 31 August 19

    Enquire Now
  • Per Child (4-12yrs) (Camping Plus)

    $4755.00

    Available 4 May 19 to 31 August 19

    Enquire Now
  • Single supplement (Camping Plus)

    $495.00

    Available 4 May 19 to 31 August 19

    Enquire Now

All quoted prices in AUD and include GST.