13 Day Kimberley Explorer Camping Tour 2019


Description:
13 days / 12 nights - Guided Kimberley camping safari - Luxury 4WD coach
Itinerary:
Broome to Broome
Dates:
Tour departures May to September

Explore the iconic Gibb River Road on this 13 Day guided, camping tour.

Highlights include:

  • Cruise the islands of the Kimberley coast and experience the 'Giant Tides"
  • View the stunning red cliffs at Cape Leveque
  • Visit an operating pearl farm
  • Explore the 750m Tunnel Creek and ancient Windjana Gorge
  • Marvel at the cascading waterfall at Bell Gorge
  • Walk into Galvans Gorge and Adcock Gorge
  • Spend 2 nights at El Questro Wilderness Park
  • Camp on the shores of Lake Argyle
  • Spend 2 nights at Purnululu National Park - Bungle Bungle Range
  • View the remarkable 'China Wall' and cruise Geikie Gorge

Includes: 12 breakfasts, 12 lunches and 10 dinners.

Pleas enquire for full itinerary details, current availability and option to upgrade to 'Camping Plus'.

Tours are scheduled to depart Broome on:

  • Thursday, May 02, 2019
  • Saturday, May 04, 2019
  • Thursday, May 09, 2019
  • Saturday, May 11, 2019
  • Thursday, May 16, 2019
  • Saturday, May 18, 2019
  • Thursday, May 23, 2019
  • Saturday, May 25, 2019
  • Thursday, May 30, 2019
  • Saturday, June 01, 2019
  • Thursday, June 06, 2019
  • Saturday, June 08, 2019
  • Thursday, June 13, 2019
  • Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Thursday, June 20, 2019
  • Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Thursday, July 04, 2019
  • Saturday, July 06, 2019
  • Thursday, July 11, 2019
  • Saturday, July 13, 2019
  • Thursday, July 18, 2019
  • Saturday, July 20, 2019
  • Thursday, July 25, 2019
  • Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Thursday, August 01, 2019
  • Saturday, August 03, 2019
  • Thursday, August 08, 2019
  • Saturday, August 10, 2019
  • Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • Saturday, August 17, 2019
  • Thursday, August 22, 2019
  • Saturday, August 24, 2019
  • Thursday, August 29, 2019
  • Saturday, August 31, 2019
  • Thursday, September 05, 2019
  • Saturday, September 07, 2019
  • Thursday, September 12, 2019
  • Saturday, September 14, 2019
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019
  • Per Adult (Camping)

    $3995.00

    Available 2 May 19 to 28 September 19

    Enquire Now
  • Per Child (4-12 yrs) (Camping)

    $3895.00

    Available 2 May 19 to 28 September 19

    Enquire Now
  • Per Adult (Camping PLUS)

    $4595.00

    Available 2 May 19 to 28 September 19

    Enquire Now
  • Per Child (4-12yrs) (Camping PLUS)

    $4495.00

    Available 2 May 19 to 28 September 19

    Enquire Now
  • Per Single Supplement

    $395.00

    Available 2 May 19 to 28 September 19

    Enquire Now

All quoted prices in AUD and include GST.