13 Day Kimberley Explorer Camping Tour 2018


Description:
13 days / 12 nights - Guided Kimberley camping safari - Luxury 4WD coach
Itinerary:
Broome to Broome
Dates:
Tour departures May to September

Explore the iconic Gibb River Road on this 13 Day guided, camping tour.

Highlights include:

  • Cruise the islands of the Kimberley coast and experience the 'Giant Tides"
  • View the stunning red cliffs at Cape Leveque
  • Visit an operating pearl farm
  • Explore the 750m Tunnel Creek and ancient Windjana Gorge
  • Marvel at the cascading waterfall at Bell Gorge
  • Walk into Galvans Gorge and Adcock Gorge
  • Spend 2 nights at El Questro Wilderness Park
  • Camp on the shores of Lake Argyle
  • Spend 2 nights at Purnululu National Park - Bungle Bungle Range
  • View the remarkable 'China Wall' and cruise Geikie Gorge

Includes: 12 breakfasts, 12 lunches and 10 dinners.

Enquire for full itinerary details, availability and option to upgrade to 'Camping Plus'.

 

 

***TOUR BONUS***

Exclusive to Best Of The Kimberley.

For bookings made during December 2017, for tours departing April, May & September 2018,

receive a  FREE HALF DAY BROOME SIGHTSEEING TOUR & SLEEPING BAG per person.

 

 

Tours are scheduled to depart Broome on:

 

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Thursday, August 09, 2018

Saturday, May 05, 2018

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Thursday, July 05, 2018

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Saturday, July 07, 2018

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Saturday, September 01, 2018

Thursday, May 31, 2018

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Thursday, September 06, 2018

Saturday, June 02, 2018

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Saturday, September 08, 2018

Thursday, June 07, 2018

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Saturday, June 09, 2018

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Thursday, August 02, 2018

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Saturday, August 04, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

 

  • Per Adult (Camping)

    $3595.00

    Available 28 April 18 to 29 September 18

    Enquire Now
  • Per Child (4-12 yrs) (Camping)

    $3495.00

    Available 28 April 18 to 29 September 18

    Enquire Now
  • Per Adult (Camping PLUS)

    $4095.00

    Available 28 April 18 to 29 September 18

    Enquire Now
  • Per Child (4-12yrs) (Camping PLUS)

    $3995.00

    Available 28 April 18 to 29 September 18

    Enquire Now
  • Per Single Supplement (Camping PLUS)

    $595.00

    Available 28 April 18 to 29 September 18

    Enquire Now

All quoted prices in AUD and include GST.