12 Day Wild Kimberley Loop Camping Tour 2019


Description:
Guided Kimberley camping tour
Itinerary:
Broome to Broome
Dates:
Departs 28 April to 29 September 2019

This 12 day guided camping tour explores many of the highlights of the Kimberley.  

Travel the Gibb River Road and visit Windjana Gorge National Park, walk through the 750m long Tunnel Creek, explore Bell Gorge, Manning Falls, El Questro Wilderness Park, Emma Gorge and swim in the thermal Zebedee Springs.  Spend 2 nights in Purnululu National Park (Bungle Bungles), take a cruise on Lake Argyle (optional), visit Halls Creek, 'China Wall' and Fitzroy Crossing.  Join a guided cruise on stunning Geikie Gorge National Park.  

Upgrade accommodation from Camping to "Camping Plus".  Enquire for full itinerary details.

Ask us for Child tour rate (4-12yrs). 

  • Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Friday, May 03, 2019
  • Sunday, May 05, 2019
  • Friday, May 10, 2019
  • Sunday, May 12, 2019
  • Friday, May 17, 2019
  • Sunday, May 19, 2019
  • Friday, May 24, 2019
  • Sunday, May 26, 2019
  • Friday, May 31, 2019
  • Sunday, June 02, 2019
  • Friday, June 07, 2019
  • Sunday, June 09, 2019
  • Friday, June 14, 2019
  • Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Friday, June 21, 2019
  • Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Friday, June 28, 2019
  • Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Friday, July 05, 2019
  • Sunday, July 07, 2019
  • Friday, July 12, 2019
  • Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Friday, July 19, 2019
  • Sunday, July 21, 2019
  • Friday, July 26, 2019
  • Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Friday, August 02, 2019
  • Sunday, August 04, 2019
  • Friday, August 09, 2019
  • Sunday, August 11, 2019
  • Friday, August 16, 2019
  • Sunday, August 18, 2019
  • Friday, August 23, 2019
  • Sunday, August 25, 2019
  • Friday, August 30, 2019
  • Sunday, September 01, 2019
  • Friday, September 06, 2019
  • Sunday, September 08, 2019
  • Friday, September 13, 2019
  • Sunday, September 15, 2019
  • Sunday, September 22, 2019
  • Sunday, September 29, 2019
  • Per Adult - Camping

    $3395.00

    Available 28 April 19 to 29 September 19

    Enquire Now
  • Per Adult - Camping PLUS

    $3995.00

    Available 28 April 19 to 29 September 19

    Enquire Now
  • Single Supplement

    $395.00

    Available 28 April 19 to 29 September 19

    Enquire Now

All quoted prices in AUD and include GST.