12 Day Wild Kimberley Loop Camping Tour 2018


Description:
Guided Kimberley camping tour
Itinerary:
Broome to Broome
Dates:
Departs 29 April to 30 September 2018

This 12 day guided camping tour explores many of the highlights of the Kimberley.  

Travel the Gibb River Road and visit Windjana Gorge National Park, walk through the 750m long Tunnel Creek, explore Bell Gorge, Manning Falls, El Questro Wilderness Park, Emma Gorge and swim in the thermal Zebedee Springs.  Spend 2 nights in Purnululu National Park (Bungle Bungles), take a cruise on Lake Argyle (optional), visit Halls Creek, 'China Wall' and Fitzroy Crossing.  Join a guided cruise on stunning Geikie Gorge National Park.  

Upgrade accommodation from Camping to "Camping Plus".  Enquire for full itinerary details.

Ask us for Child tour rate (4-12yrs).

 

***TOUR BONUS***

Exclusive to Best Of The Kimberley.

For bookings made during December 2017, for tours departing April, May & September 2018,

receive a  FREE HALF DAY BROOME SIGHTSEEING TOUR & SLEEPING BAG per person.

 

 

  • Tours depart from Broome each Friday & Sunday from 11 May 2018 to 14 September 2018 with minimum 2 passengers.  (Max 20 passengers).
  • Tours departing 29 April 2018 & 30 September 2018 require minimum of 6 passengers (Max 20 passengers). 

 

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Friday, June 22, 2018

Friday, August 10, 2018

Sunday, May 06, 2018

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Friday, May 11, 2018

Friday, June 29, 2018

Friday, August 17, 2018

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Sunday, July 01, 2018

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Friday, May 18, 2018

Friday, July 06, 2018

Friday, August 24, 2018

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Sunday, July 08, 2018

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Friday, May 25, 2018

Friday, July 13, 2018

Friday, August 31, 2018

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Sunday, September 02, 2018

Friday, June 01, 2018

Friday, July 20, 2018

Friday, September 07, 2018

Sunday, June 03, 2018

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Sunday, September 09, 2018

Friday, June 08, 2018

Friday, July 27, 2018

Friday, September 14, 2018

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Friday, June 15, 2018

Friday, August 03, 2018

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Sunday, August 05, 2018

Sunday, September 30, 2018

  • Per Adult - Camping

    $2995.00

    Available 29 April 18 to 30 September 18

    Enquire Now
  • Per Adult - Camping PLUS

    $3395.00

    Available 29 April 18 to 30 September 18

    Enquire Now
  • Single Supplement - Camping PLUS

    $550.00

    Available 29 April 18 to 30 September 18

    Enquire Now

All quoted prices in AUD and include GST.