12 Night Extensive Kimberley Coast Cruise

See the best of Kimberley
Broome to Darwin OR Darwin to Broome
March - August

Accommodating only 12 guests your extensive Kimberley adventure promises to be an intimate and personal journey.

Enjoy your cruise on the Lady M which is a custom built, aluminium single-hull boat with three deck levels.  

Each cabin includes a Queen size bed, single bunk bed, desk and chair, en-suite bathroom, air conditioner (privately controlled).  A single cabin may be available on request.

All indoor areas are fully air conditioned with a fully equipped galley with walk-in cold room and freezer room, Indoor dining area, indoor lounge with TV, DVD, CD, well-stocked book case, outdoor bar with barbeque and ice machine, outdoor dining area, Toilet with wash basin.

Your topdeck areas include a Seating area on bow for uninterrupted views of the Kimberley coast, spa (8 person) covered with shade sail and wheelhouse.

Our itinerary will astound your which include Silica Beach, Crocodile Creek, Horizontal Falls, Montgomery Reef, Raft Point, Ruby Falls, Camden Harbour and Sheep Island, Careening Bay, Prince Regent River, King Cascade and Berkeley River. With fishing to be enjoyed throughout the cruise with your catch being cooked on the barbeque right in front of you.


  • All off vessel excursions
  • Horizontal Falls Excursion
  • All meals for duration of cruise
  • Complimentary wine, beer (limits apply) and soft beverages with lunch and dinner
  • Fishing excursions including use of equipment


  • Cruise destinations and activities are subject to change in the event of bad weather or extreme tides.  Although every effort will be made to fulfil the destinations and activities your safety and comfort is a priority.
  • No shop facilities are available
  • No mobile telephone coverage available
  • Don't forget your camera, video, batteries and chargers.


2019 Broome to Darwin 12 Nights


Depart Broome

Arrive Darwin


1 March (Fri)

13 March (Wed)


1 April (Mon)

13 April (Sat)


1 May (Wed)

13 May (Mon)


1 June (Sat)

13 June (Thu)


1 July (Mon)

13 July (Sat)


1 August (Thu)

13 Aug (Tue)





2019 Darwin to Broome 12 Nights


Depart Darwin

Arrive Broome


16 March (Sat)

28 March (Thu)


16 April (Tue)

28 April (Sun)


16 May (Thu)

28 May (Tue)


16 June (Sun)

28 June (Fri)


16 July (Tue)

28 July (Sun)


16 August (Fri)

28 August (Wed)




  • Per person, twin share


    Available 1 March 19 to 28 August 19

    Enquire Now

All quoted prices in AUD and include GST.