13 Day Kimberley Explorer Camping Tour 2019


Description:
13 days / 12 nights - Guided Kimberley camping safari - Luxury 4WD coach
Itinerary:
Broome to Broome
Dates:
Tour departures May to September

Explore the iconic Gibb River Road on this 13 Day guided, camping tour.

Highlights include:

  • Cruise the islands of the Kimberley coast and experience the 'Giant Tides"
  • View the stunning red cliffs at Cape Leveque
  • Visit an operating pearl farm
  • Explore the 750m Tunnel Creek and ancient Windjana Gorge
  • Marvel at the cascading waterfall at Bell Gorge
  • Walk into Galvans Gorge and Adcock Gorge
  • Spend 2 nights at El Questro Wilderness Park
  • Camp on the shores of Lake Argyle
  • Spend 2 nights at Purnululu National Park - Bungle Bungle Range
  • View the remarkable 'China Wall' and cruise Geikie Gorge

Includes: 12 breakfasts, 12 lunches and 10 dinners.

Pleas enquire for full itinerary details, current availability and option to upgrade to 'Camping Plus'.

Tours are scheduled to depart Broome on:

Thursday, May 02, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Saturday, May 04, 2019

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Thursday, May 09, 2019

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Thursday, July 04, 2019

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Saturday, July 06, 2019

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Thursday, September 05, 2019

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Saturday, September 07, 2019

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Saturday, June 01, 2019

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Thursday, June 06, 2019

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Saturday, June 08, 2019

Thursday, August 01, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Saturday, August 03, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Thursday, August 08, 2019

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Saturday, August 10, 2019

 

  • Per Adult (Camping)

    $3995.00

    Available 2 May 19 to 28 September 19

    Enquire Now
  • Per Child (4-12 yrs) (Camping)

    $3895.00

    Available 2 May 19 to 28 September 19

    Enquire Now
  • Per Adult (Camping PLUS)

    $4595.00

    Available 2 May 19 to 28 September 19

    Enquire Now
  • Per Child (4-12yrs) (Camping PLUS)

    $4495.00

    Available 2 May 19 to 28 September 19

    Enquire Now
  • Per Single Supplement

    $395.00

    Available 2 May 19 to 28 September 19

    Enquire Now

All quoted prices in AUD and include GST.